You're Invited!

 

UPDATE: This was a lot of fun. If you missed the live event, you can watch it on Facebook at this link or on Crowdcast here. I'm in the first ten minutes, along with Michael Connelly, Joe Lansdale, and host/editor Michael Koryta.

Join us for a (free!) virtual launch party for When a Stranger Comes to Town on Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Wednesday, May 5. It's on facebook, but you don't need a facebook account -- just click here at 7 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. Central / 5 p.m. Mountain / 4 p.m. Pacific.